One comment on “The Royal Treatment

  1. the second I sat down this security truck drove up , the guy jumped out to his car, stood 15 ft a way for about 5 mins watching me. He finally approached me he ask how I do doing I responded “fine” at which point he jumped in his car. I thought he was gone, after seeing that I wasn’t up to anything,but I saw him pull in the spot this picture and watch me as I waited for me ride to work.It made me feel uncomfortable and that I was being treated like criminal. he could have just asked what I was doing and left it at that,instead of watching me for 20 mins.

Leave a Reply

